Chocolate

welcome to my journal!

navigation

alice's journal ♫

may 11 2023 5:18PM

today was quite busy for a school day... my EKG certification exam is tomorrow, even though i should be doing the practice exam for studying i am working on this site. oops :p the exam is 150 questions nd 2 hrs long which is utterly insane but it having that many questions is good cuz i have more room to mess up.

our statistics final (which is technically a project) started tuesday and is due the 17th/18th... we have to present it but to even do the work i have to survey at least 30 ppl, so i will go out this weekend to the mall and ask some randos. i'm not sure what we are doing for the finals in my english IV and economics classes but i can definitely say i am worried for econ. i don't like that class... and i also don't like projects, i would rather just do a normal paper exam... but i think the teacher is going to give us a project. same with english, so almost every exam will be a project but i will be ok and i will graduate. yea

may 12 2023 4:16PM

i passed my ekg technician certification exam! the test turned out to be only 120 questions instead of 150, which ultimately didn't matter because i finished an hour early. i'm very proud of myself, a little less than half the class passed it so i feel a little special... other than that no special news

may 17 2023 7:42PM

nothing mega eventful, in my 4th & 5th period class (they're the same class, just two periods long) we had tacos! teacher made the meat everyone brought everything else. the meat she made was actually pretty good & seasoned well, i'm shocked i ate it, normally i'm really squeamish about meat then i got dismissed early since we weren't doing much... went out to eat with mama for late mothers day (going out to eat on mothers day is hellish. we would be waiting outside in line) & when i got home my super sonico mousepad delivered so she is now chilling all boobily on my desk. i just need an actual mouse to use now, for right now she is just decor ^_^; overall chill day. wahoo

may 27 2023 8:21PM

so much today ^_^ i graduated highschool! the ceremony started at 9 and barely lasted an hour, they made the ceremony out to be way scarier when we did graduation practice. ermmm it was alright i suppose there were so many kids in my graduating class i've never seen before so that was a little shocking. my mom my aunt my uncle & my neighbor all came to my graduation... my other aunt was supposed to attend too but she got covid... she is a dentist so getting in peoples mouths will do that to ya. after the ceremony we took pics with my family and my bffs family and whatnot. then we went to ihop and i love ihop but they didn't have any icecream for the milkshake i wanted so that sucked. but we thrive regardless! then we chilled& etc etc i got more grad money and a cute card from aunt&uncle yea so. very fun day. starting today i am a #neet living #neetlife

july 1 2023 6:44PM

kind of forgot about this website for awhile. oops! quite a lot has happened since the last update, nothing i will note on here though. still unemployed, still chilling at home. artfight started today & the site has been having issues for the past few days as expected... i have picked team vampire (duh) but i've yet to attack anybody yet. i have a commission to work on as well as multiple personal pieces & reference sheets i guess this is just an issue i will continue to live with; starting new art pieces before finishing others... caught in an endless loop. whatevs. art stuff aside, i really need to get on the ball — the ball in question: learning to drive — as i still don't have my drivers license or even permit (sulks in corner, embarrassed) i'm just a little afraid of the road but i've gotta learn, so i'll have to get over this fear. i've been studying questions for the test, and. i can't say i've been doing too well on em LOL. so i guess i've got quite a bit to work on! that's all for now

july 28 2023 10:18AM

i got a job a few days agoooo~ back to being a wagie, that was quick!.... ok no i'm quite excited. i had my first real day yesterday and i enjoyed it very much. the employee discount is crazygood, the hours aren't real long the breaks are paid & all my co-workers are chill (so is the manager)... who was practically waiting for me to come in again so she could interview me, she likes me. i think. hehe. besides that i;ve been having an ok past few weeks... i suppose. few minor setbacks but we are so back cuz me and my bestieforever are going to see barbie movie among other things soon today so that is exciting (wide smile) (happy) (dance) these entries are a little lame LOL sorry my life isn't mega eventful &if it is i. don;t think i'd put it on here #privacy

date

n/a

date

n/a

date

n/a

date

n/a

date

n/a

date

n/a

date

n/a

୨୧